ILLINOIS HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 103rd General Assembly - Officers 2023

DEMOCRAT

Emanuel "Chris" Welch Speaker Majority Leader Robyn Gabel Speaker Pro Tempore Jehan Gordon-Booth **Deputy Majority Leader** Natalie A. Manley **Deputy Majority Leader** Elizabeth Hernandez **Assistant Majority Leader** Jav Hoffman **Assistant Majority Leader** Kambium Buckner **Aaron Ortiz Assistant Majority Leader Assistant Majority Leader** Barbara Hernandez **Assistant Majority Leader** Marcus Evans Robert "Bob" Rita **Assistant Majority Leader Assistant Majority Leader** Kelly Burke **Assistant Majority Leader** Camille Lilly Conference Chair Theresa Mah Majority Officer and Sergeant at Arms Nick Smith Clerk of the House John W. Hollman Chief Doorkeeper Nicole Hill

<u>REPUBLICAN</u>

James Hartmann

Parliamentarian

Republican Leader Tony McCombie Deputy Republican Leader Norine Hammond Deputy Republican Leader Ryan Spain Assistant Republican Leader John Cabello Assistant Republican Leader C.D. Davidsmeyer Jackie Haas Assistant Republican Leader Mike Marron Assistant Republican Leader Assistant Republican Leader **Charles Meier** Assistant Republican Leader **Bradley Stephens** Jeff Keicher Republican Conference Chair Republican Floor Leader Patrick Windhorst Assistant Clerk of the House Bradley S. Bolin