Committees & Chairs


1st Vice President Davis has Oversight:
  • Patrick Rollins (Sugar Grove)
    • ILEAP - Jeff Hamer (Macomb)
    • Police Chief Certification 
    • Police Chief Mentoring 
  • Craig Allen (Illinois State Police, Ret.)
  • Harry Masse (Metropolis)
  • Phil Smith (Montgomery)  
2nd Vice President Jogmen has Oversight:
  • David Bradford (Glen Carbon, Ret.)
  • John Furcon (Consultant)
  •  Robert Marsh (West Frankfort, Ret.)
  •  Ron Davis (Metra RR) 
3rd Vice President King has Oversight:
  • Thomas Coppotelli (Caseyville)
    • Police & Citizen Awards – Mike Gillette (Round Lake) 
    • Campus Law Enforcement
  • Ray Cordell (Oakwood Hills)
Immediate Past President Stelter has Oversight:
  • James R. Kruger, Jr. (Oak Brook)
  • Gary Schira (Batavia, Ret.)
  • Paul Ohm (P4 Security Solutions)
President Black has Oversight of these committees:
  • Christopher Fletcher (Calumet City)
FUNERALS PROTOCOL – John Konopek (Plainfield)
LEGAL – Donald Zoufal (attorney)
POLICE MEMORIAL – Daniel Watton (Rockford)
  • Ray Rose (Mundelein, Ret.)
  • Gary Schira (Batavia, Ret.)
  • Charles McDonald (SIU-E, Ret.)
PR/CONTENT STRATEGY – Andrew Johnson (Hanover Park)

SMALL AGENCY - Steve Bein (Fisher)